Masturbate, she wrote

We’ve chatted, flirted, and more. In some ways, she’s a mouse, and other ways, a firecracker. In some circumstances, confident. In others, frustratingly pessimistic.

The last time she told me that she masturbated while she thought of me, I asked he to tell me about it. This is what she wrote.

You were already in the room when I got there. Standing by the window with a drink in your hand. I met your eyes and dropped my bag to the floor, crossing the room to get close to you. You smiled and started to say something but I cut you off with a kiss. You seemed surprised but recovered quickly, wrapping your arms around me and sliding your tongue against mine. I pulled your shirt out of your jeans and slid my hands along your ribs, your back, down your hips. I sucked your tongue further into my mouth and undid your jeans. You pulled back then and rested your forehead against mine, both of us short of breath. Then you said hello and asked if I wanted a drink. My fingers wrapped around your cock when I told you no. I wanted you to fuck me. You sucked in a breath and I could feel your cock jump in my hand. It was a short second before you recovered. You grabbed my shoulders and roughly turned me around, pushing me up against the table. And then you were inside me. You held there, deep inside me. I could tell how close you already were. You pulled out slowly before thrusting hard back in. Your hands on my hips pulling me closer to you. I looked up and watched you through the mirror on the wall. You were watching your cock disappear inside me. Then you looked up and our eyes met in the mirror. Watched each other while you fucked me. Though I didn’t think it was possible, I could feel your cock get harder inside me. I could feel your balls slapping against my ass every time you thrust into me. Still, you did not look away.
Fucking hot, right? Makes me hard every time I read it. The best thing is, I suspect that when she wrote it her husband was in the next room. She has a fire inside her mind (and between her thighs) that cannot be extinguished. Let’s all watch her blossom, shall we?

Leave a Reply

