flip flop fuck(ed up)

we hadn’t fucked for about a week, so i wasn’t going to let a not-in-the-mood inducing day be an excuse to extend the run another night. besides, we were both freshly shaved and it would be a shame to waste all of that smooth skin.

she gripped my neck as i entered her.

i gripped her wrists and held her down.

she gripped my shaft with her rippling rippler.

the image of your face (my muse, my muse, oh, my muse) gripped my senses
, and took me to the edge

but, it was
the image of the face of the young blonde from the office that smiled at me today that
, blew my fucking mind.

Leave a Reply

