masturbate, to diirrty

think of me, and wryly smile
recline, with dampened thighs, expected sighs, clos’ed eyes
and think, think, think of me
and mine

say my name, shout my name, whisper, yell, and scream my name
shake, quake, shiver, and quiver
with escap’ed breath across you lips whispering my name

fucking do it! fuck your cunt! with
fingers deep, and fingers flicking
thrust and thrust and thrust and buck!
think of me, my name, my cock, then
STOP

and say my name, in vain

One thought on “masturbate, to diirrty

Leave a Reply

