game

i was bored, so decided to do a survey of my female facebook friends. the result was that if given the opportunity and enough alcohol, i would fuck 81% of them. it would have been much higher except my mother, sister, and several aunts are my facebook friends, and i obviously wouldn’t fuck them. i bet that many of my cousins would be surprised however that they wouldn’t be left out. next, i might do a survey of which of my blog followers i’d fuck, too. i wonder if it’s a higher percentage? i bet it is.

4 thoughts on “game

  1. I’ll bet it is too! We blog followers are so stimulating to you intellectually, plus here you don’t have to see photos of our pets or vacations. 😉

    Bises,
    Dawn

Leave a Reply

