back in 10

just before my arousal level rises to the point that my cock just starts to harden, i feel a unique sense of sexual awareness. perhaps it’s my heart rate quickening, my blood pressure rising, or my skin becoming more sensitive.

today, i’ve been right at that point, that junction, between arousal and non-arousal, all fucking day.

jesus, it’s driving me fucking insane.

it’s enough to be distracted. it’s enough to have dirty thoughts about every woman i’ve seen today. it’s enough to write about. but it’s not quite enough to have to find someplace i can be alone and whack one out to get some relief.

oh, fuck it, maybe i should anyway. thoughts of the curly blonde i spoke to at my 9:30 meeting will probably do the trick. back in 10.

3 thoughts on “back in 10

Leave a Reply

