lust looking back

i saw a small sex video, where a woman was getting slapped on the face while getting fucked. it made me hard, and confused. at first i was conflicted, thinking that i’d just unsurfaced a rape fantasy that i never knew i had. watching the video on repeat, over and over, i  realised that it wasn’t the slap i was turned on by, but the fucking lust in her eyes. she wanted this guy to fuck her so fucking much, that she didn’t mind getting slapped. that’s what made me hard. i want to feel that kind of lust looking back at me next time i fuck. i don’t want to slap you, i just want you not to care what i do to you.

3 thoughts on “lust looking back

  1. “i just want you not to care what i do to you.”
    you said it all right here… 🙂
    For some one to take me and do as they wish is one my ultimate turns on and the reason JK and I work so well together. 🙂
    I loved reading this and I can relate.
    xoox

Leave a Reply

