Diary

Sunday : We had the entire morning together. We fucked before, after, and come to think of it, during breakfast.

Monday : I had an early flight and you had a late class, but we sexted all day. The second photo you sent me from the back row of the lecture theatre was particularly diirrty.

Tuesday : A quickie during our lunch break. My assistant knows not to disturb me when she hears the ‘click’ of the locking door.

Wednesday : A difficult day for us both. A late phone call from the cab ride home.

Thursday : I love our weekly workout. Fucking you and tasting sweat on your skin is almost as good as fucking you in the shower afterwards. My favourite day of the week.

Friday : Dinner with friends. Teasing hands under the table. Only the waiter saw you.

Saturday : Today. Jesus, today. You stood in the back of the room with your husband, and I stood at the front vowing forevers. I know why you cried.

One thought on “Diary

Leave a Reply

