slumber

i picked her out in the crowded bar,
not for her long blonde curls,
not for her emerald eyes,
not for her flirtatious smile.

i picked her out in the crowded bar,
so that when i took her home,
so that when i layed her down,
so that when i kissed her cunt,

her long, knee high aryle socks would wrap around my shoulders, my back, my neck, and ohhhh, it would take me back, back in time, to the time that my sister watched me tongue and slurp her best friend’s snatch while laying on her bed. ohhhh sweet Rebecca, my sweet slumber-party party-girl.

One thought on “slumber

Leave a Reply

