Open wide

Just there.
I want your hands to trail from my hips and stop, just at that place, where my abs and thighs meet.
Just there.
Yes, now keep your hands there.
Right there.
Hold on.
Keep your hands right there and allow my cock to part your lips.
Open your mouth.
Open up.
Open wide.
I’m coming inside.

When you feel my hand on the back of your head, push back a little.
When you feel my cock press down on your tongue, push back a little.
When you feel me at your throat, push back a little.
That’s it, push back a little.
Push back a little.
Can you push back a little more?
A little harder?
When you think you can’t breathe, push harder.
Harder.
When you’re fighting for air, push and push and fight a little more, and more, and fucking feel my shaft in your throat. Fuck, fuck, fucking your throat. Open wide, open wide, open fucking wide, I’m coming inside.
I’m coming inside.
I’m coming inside.
Oh my fucking god, I’m
coming inside.

4 thoughts on “Open wide

Leave a Reply

