vanilla exception

my sex life is littered
with vanilla
english brunette girls
who fuck like
my love depends on it

the next
english brunette girl
i have my cock’s eye on
is engaged to be married
to a doctor

she told me that she likes
to get fucked
by other guys, backstage at concerts
and tell the dr about it
later
(via facebook messenger)

she’s not so vanilla
, i guess
but i’ll make an exception
this once

One thought on “vanilla exception

  1. *grins*I knew a girl who liked to be fucked the during the concert…made me hot just thinking about it….her fucking that is.

Leave a Reply

