What you know

You smile with anticipation.
Even with your blindfold on, you think you know what’s going to happen next.
You know my voice.
You know my smell.
You know what I like.
Even with your hands bound, you think you are in control.

When my cock slides into her cunt, and you hear her moan my name, your smile dissolves.

You strain at your bindings and arch your back.
Your head tosses from side to side.
The sound of our fucking fills the room and torments your mind.

You realize that you don’t know what’s going to happen next.
You don’t know her voice.
You don’t know her smell.
You don’t know what I like.
You realize that I am in control.

9 thoughts on “What you know

Leave a Reply

