Chatting with Amy

While chatting with a friend the other day, something unexpected and, well, very very fun started to unfold.
Let’s call my friend “Amy” and her husband “Jesse”. Amy is a friend, and let’s just not assume any other details than that. Here’s a transcript of our chat…
_______________________
 
Amy: Jesse just crawled under my desk
 
me: open your legs
 
Amy: i did
  lmfao
 
me: put his head between
 
Amy: he’s licking me right now
  right fucking now
 
me: fuck off!
 
Amy: no
  i’m serious
 
me: jesus
 
Amy: omg
  hahaha
  this is crazy
 
me: yes!!!
 
Amy: omg
 
me: i am there
 
Amy: hahahha
 
me: its me
 
Amy: well, this is the funnest thing ever
 
me: awesome
  i am so hard!
 
Amy: omg
 sucking my clit
 
me: omg
  take a fucking picture!
  omg
 
Amy: i just took off my panties
 
me: take a picture of YOUR FACE!
 
Amy: omg
 
me: omg you should open a photo of me now
 fuck
 
Amy: i took a pic
 
me: oh yes!
  fuck me
  this is fucking amazing
  omg Amy
 
Amy: hang on
 
me: k
 omg i am so going to post this to diirrty
 
Amy: you are?
  what?
  not the pic, right?
 
me: the text lol
 
Amy: lol, k
 
me: 🙂
 
Amy: pic coming.
 
me: awesome 🙂
 
Amy: (don’t judge his baldness. he’s really self conscious about it.)
 
me: ok!
  are you done? or still going?
 
Amy: done. i shooed him away.
  lol
 
me: hehe ok
  omg….
 
Amy: breathe
 
me: hehe
 
Amy: sent
 
me: 😀
  omfg
  did he know you took it?
 
Amy: yes
  i just emailed it to him, too
 
me: hehe
  you’re naughty
  omg
 
_______________________

One thought on “Chatting with Amy

Leave a Reply

