photo of my cock, part 2

because i’m a niicce guy, when a diirrty friend of mine asked me to send her a photo of my cock, i obliged. she’s a lady, i’m a gentleman, blah blah blah.

i guessed that the reason she wanted the photo of my cock was so that she could show it to her friend. i guessed correctly. i asked her to send me a photo of her and her friend, and she did. she then told me that her friend liked my cock, saying it was, “nice and thick.”

i think that the three of us would all get along very nicely, especially in a king size bed after a few jugs of sangria.

15 thoughts on “photo of my cock, part 2

  1. Ummm well we’re lovely ladies around here too, so if we ask nicely (pleeeeease) do we get to see this pic?!

      • Well then, pretty pretty pretty please (with cherries and ice cream and chocolate sprinkles on top) can I have the password to your new post?!

  2. doggone no password…and since Gillian no longer has the “guess the blogger” contest I’m missing out….

Leave a Reply

