tied

typical story. my so called fucking mates tied me to a fucking tree out in the middle of who knows where. sure, i was drunk. sure, it was my buck’s night. sure, it happens all the time. but why the fuck did they have to blindfold me as well?

i kind of remember the car ride out there, but not much else. i don’t remember losing my pants, or the actual act of being tied to the tree, but i do remember waking up and not knowing what the fuck was going on. imagine waking up and realising that you’re blindfolded and tied to a tree… and feeling something warm stroking your cock!

“what the fuck!”

“shhhh”

fuck, who was it? at least it was a female voice.

“this isn’t funny, please, just untie me.”

“shhhh”

fuck. i couldn’t move my arms, or my legs, i was completely vulnerable. and it seems, naked from the waist down.

her hand cupped my balls, and gently rolled them in her palm. then, i could feel her lips touch the end of my cock.

“no, no please, stop. i’m getting married tomorrow. please.”

“shhhh”

oh fuck. whoever it is, she doesn’t care.

her tongue darted out, and licked the underside of my head while her hand squeezed the base of my cock. she was trying to make me hard. she was succeeding. i was semi-hard now, enough for her to start stroking me, and her mouth took in my tip. i strained against my restraints.

“oh fuck, ok, you’ve had some fun. please, now stop.”

“shhhh”

i tried to shake off my blindfold, at least if i could identify the woman, i might be able to convince her to stop.

i lied, “i know who you are, so you’d better stop now.”

i felt a slap to my thigh. “shhhhhhh”

oh jesus, this was not going to stop. more of me was resigned to the fact, and some of me was enjoying what was happening. hey, i gotta say…. she actually knew what she was doing. despite my protests, my cock was fully erect now, and her tongue really knew it’s way around me. in fact, something about how her tongue swirled around the base of my cock when she took me deep inside her mouth was quite familiar. it wasn’t the same, but it felt similar to how my fiance sucked me. similar, but better. this girl was a pro.

as her pace increased, i resigned myself to receiving an expert blow job. fuck, i threw my head back against the tree as she really got a rhythm going. i’ve not had many women who could take all of me in their mouth, but this woman could, and she was silky smooth about it. if it wasn’t for the feeling of her tongue and lips, i could have mistaken her mouth for her pussy.

“ohhh. fuck, that’s good.”

no shhhh this time.

“ohhh, yes, suck my cock. ohhh fuck yesss.”

her fingers gripped my ass, as she fucked my cock with her mouth. fuck, this was unbelievable. here i was, tied and blindfolded, getting the best blowjob of my life from i don’t know who, on the day before my wedding. fuck, and pretty soon, i’m going to come, and come hard.

my breathing was heavy, and she knew i was close. i could hear the grass rustle in front of me, she must have been moving back slightly. her mouth came off my cock, and her hand started to pump me.

“oh, fuck, i’m going to come.”

“yesssss”

her voice was vaugely familiar, but i was in another world. the wave was building, i was almost there.

“fuuuck, jesus, yes, yesss”

my body convulsed against my restraints, and her hand pumped hard on my cock, milking me to an amazing orgasm.

“yes baby, come on your mother in laws big tits. come on me baby.”

“HOLY FUCK! what the… fuck… jesus christ!”

she untied my blindfold, and sure as shit, there stood my future mother in law, with my come all over her tits and a cheshire cat smile on her face. i was dumbfounded, unable to speak. she took out her phone, and dialed.

“sweetheart. yes, i found him. his friends tied him to a tree out in the forest. i’ve just untied him now.”

she winked at me, “no, he wasn’t naked sweetheart, so i didn’t see anything i’m not supposed to. ok, see you soon, love you.”

she moved over to untie me, and she kissed me on the cheek.

“welcome to the family big boy.”

11 thoughts on “tied

  1. Oh wow! Those family dinners are gonna be hella awkward. That was kinda hot though. Mortified or aroused, which do you pick?

Leave a Reply

