like never before

he stood over her with his cock poised to enter her wet cunt.
she reached out, gripped him, and pulled him forward.
he was long, thick, and dripping pre-come.
she was manic, and dug her nails into his back.

she looked directly into his eyes, and told him,
“fuck me Mark, fuck me now”

she then turned her head, looked at me, and repeated,
“fuck me Mark, fuck me now”

i watched my wife’s eyes roll back in her head as her cunt opened up to my brother’s cock.

she moaned like i’d never heard her moan before.
she swore like i’d never heard her swear before.
she came like i’d never heard her come before.
i guess, she’d been fucked like she’d never been fucked before.
At least, not by me.

6 thoughts on “like never before

Leave a Reply

