my nice penis

my penis is very nice. my penis will ask you about your day. my penis will wash the dishes and fold the washing. my penis will listen to anything you have to say. my penis will kill bugs, defend your honor, and put out the trash. my penis will be nice to your mother, and your best friend. come to think of it, my penis will be very nice to your mother if she’s hot, and will fuck your best friend behind your back when she’s drunk. if she’s not up for it, my penis will slip a rufie in her champagne, drag her into the alley and fuck her in the ass.

12 thoughts on “my nice penis

Leave a Reply

