fuck and love

go to the bed, and lay face down
spread your legs a little
arch your back
expose your pussy for me
wait for me

rub yourself a little
against the sheets
tease yourself, but
wait for me

i come in to the room
i lock the door behind me
dont turn around

i touch your ankles
i slide my hands
up
over your legs
light, tickling
dont move
dont turn around

put your hands above your head
i slide my hands up
my thumbs
tease the side of your pussy
up over your ass, your back
my thighs are inside your knees
dont move
dont turn around

my hands are on your shoulders
your neck
my thighs press onto the back
of your legs
my lips kiss the back
of your neck
dont move
dont turn around

my hands slide up your arms
grip your wrists
my body lowers onto your back
you feel my cock press
against you
dont move
dont turn around

i bite your neck
press down on you, holding you
holding you
down
pushing
pushing my cock
up, forward
teasing your clit with my cock
dont move
dont turn around

dont move
dont
move

feel my heat
pressing
pushing
invading you
your pussy drips for my cock
open up to me
but dont move
shhhh
dont say
a word
shhhh

i hold you, tight
my cock, now,
all in one long hard thrust and i hold you
and fuck you fuck you fast and deep
and press and fuck and fuck and thrust
and
i kiss you on the neck, now
move
turn around

kiss my lips
love me like i love you
taste my love, on my lips,
as i fuckfuckfuckfuck you hard

fuck and love and fuck and love and
see me, fuck you
see me, love you
move and turn, now
please, move and
turn around

14 thoughts on “fuck and love

Leave a Reply

