airport loove

i’m back at the airport, back on board for another fantasy filled flight. fuck, there are just too many short skirts and red lips and perky breasts and silk scarves for a diirrty man to endure. yeah, i will have a nice flight thank you Christine. yeah, there is anything you can do for me Amanda. yeah, i would like something to eat Rachael.

I stop short at Daniel helping me with anything.

I hope on this flight, there’s an attendant with the name Lauren, Gillian, CC, Dawn, Jayne, Isabella, Hyacinth, Marian, or fuck it, even Kyl(i)e.

See you when I land….

14 thoughts on “airport loove

  1. Choking on this lovely glass of Merlot…thank you diiirrty…although I’d rather be choking on something else ; >

  2. Stop…really… making me choke on my glass of Merlot…although I’d rather be choking on something else : >

  3. I’ll be your flight attendant….although I’m laughing and this is making me choke on my glass of Merlot…although I’d rather be choking on something else : >

  4. Haha…triple posting of a comment in several ways……lucky you. I’m not completely embarrassed! Being typsy and wanting to comment is not my forte ….so feel free to delete.

  5. How may I be of service? How may I serv(ic)e you? So many possibilities. Hope you enjoyed your flight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

