if you knew me

if you knew me, you’d know
if you were with me, you’d know
that

i’d stand behind you, and my hands would find the small of your back, my thumbs would press along your spine, gently, and my fingers would find the top of your ass, and they’d slide, and wrap around to your hips, oh your hips, where i pause
,
and my fingers, their tips, would play on your hips, and i’d slowly, walk in behind you where you’d feel me brush up against you with my
cock

now, the tips of my fingers would dance, and play, on your hips ’til they’d wrap, and they’d grip and i’d have you
i’d have you
in my gasp, in my hold, and instead of pressing my cock (further and harder) up against you, i’d pull you back, with my grip on your hips, back against me

so,
if you knew me, you’d know
(if you were with me, you’d know)
that’s how i’d fuck you,
that’s how you’d get to know and
, be with me

13 thoughts on “if you knew me

  1. Oh I’m with Dawn all the way! What woman would not want to know you after reading this…. and I love e.e.cummings, yip it’s a good comparison!

Leave a Reply

