face to face time

We had talked for only about five minutes this time, before her eyes looked downward and her smile (oh, her smile) told me it was time.

“Tell me what you want baby.”

“You know what I want.”

“Yes. I also want you to tell me.”

Her eyes looked up again. She nodded, and cocked her head with a raised eyebrow.

“I want to see it again.”

“See what again baby?”

“What you did last night of course.”

“Tell me. Tell me exactly what you want baby.”

Her eyes softened, but looked directly into the camera. She was three thousand miles away, but she was right… there.

“Marcus… I want you to take your cock out. I want you to imagine I’m there with you. I want you to touch yourself, but imagine me kneeling in front of you, sucking you into my mouth.”

Zzzzzip

“But be quiet this time Marcus… we don’t want your wife to hear us again, do we?”

2 thoughts on “face to face time

Leave a Reply

