listen

when you confessed to whispering my name when you came last night, i was stunned into silence. i wondered if you also felt my arms wrap around you as your head rested on his chest and you settled off to sleep. all day i’ve been confused about what to do next. knowing that you saw my eyes as he fucked you was bitter sweet knowledge indeed. i’ve imagined how your skin would feel in my hands, and whether you’d shiver from my kiss. for now we wonder, together alone.

please Sophie, the next time you touch yourself, call me. i want to listen.

2 thoughts on “listen

Leave a Reply

