Sara

I want this to be more.

I release your hips but reach for your hand, and lead you carefully to my bed.  Kissing you, I guide you down onto your back and you feel the heat from me, directing your body.  Your legs spring up and open for me, and I rest my body onto yours, letting you feel my weight.  I kiss you, your lips are moist and firm.  Your breath is slow and deep.  You feel me, hard, between your legs.

This is a beautiful moment.

My cock rests, ready, right at your opening.  Lips parted on each side of my head, inviting.  I take your arms in my hands and slowly raise them above your head.  Softly kissing you, nibbling, I bite your upper lip gently on the left side.  You turn your head slightly, and my tongue plays with your lips.  I press gently, my cock moves into you just a few millimeters.

We exhale, together.

I kiss your cheek and your closed eyes.  I hold your hands above your head with one hand, while my other runs down your arm and down your side.  It meets the curve of your ass and raised thigh, and I squeeze your ass, my fingers probe around to where my cock is just inside you.  My fingers trail along your folds to your ass, and I lightly brush you there, and I kiss you on the mouth, with a firm but gentle passion.  I speak to you, with a simple, forthright tone.

“Sara. This is the night I make love to you. You are my love, and I give myself to you.”

Your fingers curl around mine and I push forward a little more, but still, only an inch of my cock is in you.  Your hips squirm beneath me, my full weight still pressing you to the bed.  My other hand now is at your side, and teasingly brushes your breast.  Our tongues meet again as we kiss.  My fingers find your nipple and I twist gently, and slide another half an inch into you.  You exhale heavily and open your eyes, locking onto mine.

“Yes Luca, make love to me, love of my life”.

I kiss you more and bite you with with my lips, soft yet passionate.  I release your nipple, and your arms and I raise myself off your body, and I’m over you.  Your feet wrap over my ass, and we stare into each others eyes, knowingly.  And as if on cue, I thrust forward, slowly, strong and steady, my cock sinks into you fully, and your wet cunt accommodates me, like a silken glove, made just for me.

Your eyes tell me yes.

We both gasp in pleasure, your hands are around my neck, drawing me back down to kiss you, and our lips meet as though we’d never kissed before.  We kiss with passion, energy and love, but gently.  I start to fuck you, my cock slides easily out and back into you.  You contract around me, and our love is perfection.  Two bodies and minds as one. Everything is in harmony, hips thrust with hips, lips with lips, breath with breath.  We are truly making love, creating a new love.  Taking ours to the next level, a place we’ve never been.  This is the moment I’ve lived for.

I love you like no other Sara.  Truly, madly, deeply.

2 thoughts on “Sara

Leave a Reply

